Print

This Senior Leadership Report was created on 08/01/2022

Title District Name Callsign Email
SEC District 14 Jeffery Walter KE5FGA jawalter6 % comcast.net
ASEC SM Data District 13 Frank Aguilar N5SSH frank % faguilar.com
ASEC Digital District 01 Richard Driscoll Jr. KD5URB lloscirdjr % sbcglobal.net
ASEC Web District 15 Dallas Mellichamp N4DDM mylastname % yahoo.com
ASEC Training District 14 Michael Urich KA5CVH mike % ka5cvh.com
ASEC Advisor District 07 STUART WOLFE KF5NIX KF5NIX % ARRL.NET
ASEC Advisor District 07 Lee Cooper W5LHC w5lhc % arrl.org
ASEC Advisor District 07 Tom Whiteside N5TW tomw % ecpi.com
DEC District 01 Lee Glassman WA5LEE leemanpa % me.com
DEC District 02 Michael Miles WD5EFY wd5efy % arrl.net
DEC District 03 Rene Lopez,Jr. KF5KYL dcrlopezjr % gmail.com
DEC District 04 Mark Mireles AD5CA AD5CA % att.net
DEC District 05 Mike Wisby KA5HIA mwusmm % msn.com
DEC District 06 Ernest Reich W5FQA ernestreich3 % icloud.com
DEC District 07 Terry Jones K5LGV terry % k5lgv.com
DEC District 08 Riley Carruthers W5RLY riley.carruthers % datavise.net
DEC District 09 Brian Cater KC5YSM txlawman % aol.com
DEC District 10 John Taylor KE5HAM john % taylorent.com
DEC District 12 L Ruth Lewis KE5MHJ KE5MHJ % 144200.net
DEC District 13 Victor Gunnoe AF5OS vgunnoe % gmail.com
DEC District 14 Sherwin Klemp K5SEK Sherwin.klemp % pobox.com
DEC District 15 Ross Rogers W3OQ rossrogers222 % yahoo.com
ADEC District 12 Ralph Ward W5RMW ralphward388 % gmail.com
ADEC District 14 Ben Gillis K5TBN bengillis4875 % att.net
ADEC District 15 David Woolweaver K5RAV drwoolweaver % yahoo.com